Contact Us

Supreme lending logo
Nick Patton

Nick Patton

Producing Branch Manager NMLS #194713

Office: 972.447.5586
Email: nick.patton@supremelending.com

Best-Mortgage-Professional-2013-2017 Texas-Monthly_2013-2016 D Mag_2013-2016

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

Non-Producing Branch Manager

Direct: 469.857.7231
Cell: 972.330.7059
Fax: 469.461.1357
Email: Carlos.Martinez@supremelending.com

Eric Williamson

Eric Williamson

Sr. Loan Officer, NMLS #55312

Direct: 214.888.7006
Cell: 972.536.3026
Fax: 972.380.3936
Email: Eric.Williamson@SupremeLending.com

Seth Turner

Seth Turner

Senior Loan Officer, NMLS #1015556
Direct: 972.447.5640
Branch: 469.917.5335
Fax: 972.447.5559
Email: s.turner@supremelending.com

Carina Rubio

Carina Rubio

Loan Officer Assistant

Phone: 469.917.5315

Fax: 469.917.5364

Email: Carina.Rubio@SupremeLending.com

Nicole Ross

Nicole Ross

Processing Supervisor

Direct: 972.447.5728
Fax: 469.461.1368
Email: Nicole.Ross@SupremeLending.com

Awards Image 1