Contact Us



Nick Patton

Producing Branch Manager NMLS #194713

Office: 972.447.5586
Email: NP@SupremeLending.com

Best-Mortgage-Professional-2013-2017 Texas-Monthly_2013-2016 D Mag_2013-2016





eric-williamson-2020

Eric Williamson

Sr. Loan Officer, NMLS #55312

Direct: 214.888.7006
Cell: 972.536.3026
Fax: 972.380.3936
Email: Eric.Williamson@SupremeLending.com





Sarah-Albers

Sarah Albers

Senior Processor

Phone: 972.546.4042

Fax: 972.380.3981
Email: Sarah.albers@SupremeLending.com





Amanda Biggs

Operations Manager

Loan Officer, NMLS# 1492593

Direct: 469.857.7232

Cell: 469.338.1586

Fax: 469.917.5364
Email: Amanda.Biggs@SupremeLending.com





carlos_use

Carlos Martinez

Production Manager

Direct: 469.857.7231
Cell: 972.330.7059
Fax: 469.461.1357
Email: Carlos.Martinez@supremelending.com





Nicole Ross

Processing Supervisor

Direct: 972.447.5728
Fax: 469.461.1368
Email: Nicole.Ross@SupremeLending.com





Bruce Lam

Bruce Lam

Jr. Processor

Loan Officer, NMLS #1104929

Office: 469.453.8640
Fax: 469.917.6637
Email: Bruce.Lam@SupremeLending.com




Awards Image 1