Contact Us

Nick Patton

Branch Manager NMLS #194713

Cell: 214.641.9836
Office: 972.447.5586
Fax: 469.461.1357
Email: Nick.Patton@SupremeLending.com

Best-Mortgage-Professional-2013-2017 Texas-Monthly_2013-2016 D Mag_2013-2016

Amy Oister

Loan Officer, NMLS #995444

Cell: 214.534.8281
Direct:
214.580.3021
Fax: 214.580.3091
Email: Amy.Oister@SupremeLending.com

Top Agent Magazine Mortgage

Angie Potter

Loan Processor

Direct: 469.857.7231
Fax: 469.917.5364
Email: Angie.Potter@SupremeLending.com

Nicole Ross

Senior Loan Processor

Direct: 972.447.5728
Fax: 469.461.1368
Email: Nicole.Ross@SupremeLending.com

Eric Williamson

Sr. Loan Officer, NMLS #55312

Direct: 214.888.7006
Cell: 972.536.3026
Fax: 972.380.3936
Email: Eric.Williamson@SupremeLending.com

Amanda Patton

Loan Officer, NMLS# 1492593

Direct: 469.857.7232

Cell: 469.338.1586

Fax: 469.461.1344
Email: Amanda.Patton@SupremeLending.com

Frank Craig

Loan Coordinator, NMLS #1230250

Direct: 469.917.5315
Fax: 469.917.5364
Email: Frank.Craig@SupremeLending.com

Awards Image 1

Awards Image 2

Awards Image 3